State Solo and Ensemble Itinerary

The following students will be heading to the State Solo and Ensemble contest on Friday May 22nd. The Itinerary is attached.  Congrats again to all of the students for advancing to STATE!!!
Aylssa Fisher
Jenafer Matich
Kaden McSpedden
Ryder Busby
Austin Dennie
Kasey Cockrell
Camron Elliott
Alex Glass
Rebeca Galvez
Donna Hyde
Cameron Polk
Wyatt Bynum
Jordon Rabon
Justin Glass
Sly Blankenship
Emily Kelley
Dilan Tanner
Amanda Sparks
Malia Cantrell
Mason Hyde
Beau Dancer
Kyle Keathley
Rhonda Harper
Stephanie Floyd
Austin Dennie
Maricruz Villanueva
Brianna Jayne
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: