All Region Results


Stephen Duvall 1st chair symphonic – Area qualifier

Wyatt Bynum 2nd chair concert – Area qualifier

Jesus Ramirez 6th chair concert


Ali Alcasey 4th chair symphonic – Area qualifier

Lucas Acuña 4th chair concert

French Horn

Jordan Rabon 7th chair concert – Area qualifier

Matthew Gilbert 9th chair concert – Area qualifier


Donna Hyde 8th chair concert – Area qualifier

Alto Clarinet

Dalton Powell 2nd chair symphonic – Area qualifier

Contra Bass Clarinet

Alex Glass 1st chair concert


Rhonda Harper 3rd chair concert – Area qualifier


Congratulations for all of your hard work! Best year we’ve had so far! Next step is Area try out in January. Top chairs in Area will make it to state! Continue to work hard!


  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: